Barracuda Championship Past Champions

Since its inception in 1999 the Barracuda Championship has had the honor of creating opportunities for great moments in sports for members of the PGA TOUR. As the PGA TOUR tagline states, "these guys are good!"

Displaying incredible playing ability year after year, including a record-breaking low round of 61 for 2011 champion Scott Piercy and an unprecedented feat on a pair of par 3s by acing two holes in the same round in 2006 by Yusaku Miyazato, each of these amazing athletes has brought excitement to the grounds of Montrêux. With the 2015 tournament to again be scored in a Modified Stableford format, this will only encourage even more aggressive play for some of the best golf you have seen! 

Join us in congratulating these PGA TOUR golfers on their Barracuda Championship champion titles. Who will be next?


2014 - Geoff Ogilvy

2013 - Gary Woodland

2012 - J.J. Henry

2011 - Scott Piercy

2010 - Matt Bettencourt

2009 - John Rollins

2008 - Parker McLachlin

2007 - Steve Flesch

2006 - Will MacKenzie

2005 - Vaughn Taylor

2004 - Vaughn Taylor

2003 - Kirk Triplett

2002 - Chris Riley

2001 - John Cook

2000 - Scott Verplank

1999 - Notah Begay III

Join us August 09, 2015 when the Barracuda Championship will congratulate its next champion at a memorable closing ceremonies event.